Lufkin Little League National Champions Celebration

Lufkin Little League National Champions Celebration

5:30 P.M.
George H. Henderson, Jr. Expo Center
Honoring Our
Little League National Champions

AC Lady Roadrunners Nat’l Champions

ACRR-NCJAA-Champs(Angelina College) – The 2014 NJCAA Division I National Champions. The Lady Roadrunners are Angelina College’s first national champs, and the first team from Texas to win the NJCAA World Series. The Lady Roadrunners defeated Central Florida 8-5 to Win the NJCAA World Series Saturday.

The Lady Roadrunners met endearing fans and family as they arrived home early Sunday morning. Everyone was excited as the Lady Roadrunners arrived early Sunday Morning to bring the NJCAA softball championship back to Lufkin.

Photo from AC Website